Friday, January 15, 2016

Toilet Edition - The come back !

Date Happened : 14 Jan 2016


Toilet Edition :

Hallo All!! Long time no see ya! very paiseh , its been more than 1 year didn't update , it dosent mean no more gender mixed up case , it still happened day to day ( as long as i still having long hair la) 

Okay , so this time still the same , which is the very common or you can say popular place to happen this incident , which is TOILET .. yes ... the top place.

So is like that one la :

Me as usual went to toilet to pee and when i was washing my hands , i saw a small boy stood at the entrance and peeping me . I was like ... wtf is he doing there la... here comes the champion part :

Me : what are you doing there?

Small boy (fat small boy to be exact) : .........  ( continue quiet)

Me : hallo ... hallo ... hallo ....? do you know i'm talking to you?

Small boy : i want to pee 

Me : then why dont you come in?

Small boy : mum said here is male toilet , but why got girl here one ( pointing at me )

Me : haizzz..... i'm actually a guy ... yes i know i have long hair.... but cant u differentiate fro my voice , i'm a guy , correct?

Small boy : you still a GIRL

Me : whatever la


My reaction at the moment
Then this small boy still dont dare to come in the toilet ....

#WINLIAOLOR

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Office Lobby Edition

Date Happened : 14 August 2014


Office lobby edition :

Harroo!!! long time no see ( in this blog only) !! 

So this case just happened today , was at client's office lobby and waiting the client. Then there is a mother with baby sat next to me at the sofa, they baby is cute / adorable and she did wanna have some interaction with me .. and suddenly she screamed , and the mother said :

Mother : dont shout!! you are scaring of JIE JIE! ( which is me) 

and the mother said : Sorry ya miss.. my baby is noisy ....


Me : ah..... ....  im not JIE JIE  or MISS

Mother : wah ... why your voice like that one ? ( she just walked a way) 

Hallo!!! i have no problem la .. just u treated me as a girl only ma :(


Are you serious????





Thursday, June 5, 2014

LinkedIn Edition

Date Happened : 4 June 2014



LinkedIn  Edition ;

Hallo Guys !!  Long time no see!!!! .. ehh .. really long time to be honest ... Paiseh la har ... ( Paiseh = feeling guilty to say sorry ) 

Okay ... just to clarify .. this blog is not dead yet har ... still alive wan 

okay ... cut short of my excuses .. and rubbish .. herewith the the story ...

Few days ago .. a guy added me in LinkedIn and i accepted his invitation lor... and after few days .. he sent me a message :



You say lah .... die or not ???

Now you tell me what to do ???





Thursday, March 20, 2014

Team Building Edition - China

Date Happened 24 January 2014




Team Building Edition - China:

Haaaaa.. this time special already .... i have not post any team building cases. So this case is like this.. I went to hang Zhou China for my company annual conference....so it was kinda happy at first lor...

And during the 2nd day of the team building was at a very beautiful nice scenery tourist attraction place in HangZhou.... and kinda shocked that their team building organizer was like ARMY COMMANDO  style ... nearly forgot China still a communist country ... die...

So at first the organizer aka COMMANDO!! shouted at all of us :

COMMANDO : Everybody quiet!!! i need you all to line up!! Girls in front and guys behind!!

So of course la i stood befind ma... coz im a real man!!! And the COMMANDO saw me and shouted at me :

COMMANDO : YOU! (pointed at me)  TOLD YOU TO STAND INFRONT YOU ARE A GIRL!!! GIRL HAVE TO STAND INFRONT !! ( damn loud OK ? ) 

So I cannot tahan jor ( tahan jor = cannt stand it anymore) 

Me : YOU!!! ( pointed at him ) IM A GUY!! AND I BELONGS TO THIS LINE !! ARE YOU BLIND ??? AND CAN YOU SEE PROPERLY ??? ( in a very deeply manly macho super deep tone voice) 

COMMANDO : GULP!!! (and he just kept quiet .. and walked away )

Hallo!!! at least la say sorry .....bugger .....

And all my regional colleagues heard that and laughed ..... ( malu nyeeeeeee) [Malu= shame]


Never ever let me heard that again!!! 

Friday, March 7, 2014

MY EG Edition

Date Happened : 23 January 2013


MY EG Edition :

Okay ... time to update post again :) thsi time kena in MY EG , for foreign readers.. MYEG is actually a government own company that you can renew your car insurance, roadtax and even pay your traffic summon - which i hate the most -_-.. so this office actually located in a high end business building .. so before we enter the office, we have to register at the lobby security , and we are require to pass them our driving license for record  for exchange t get a visitor pass :) and yeah i have to pass them my driving license to proceed.

Everything was smoothly done .. went out MY EG happily, and have to go back to the security counter to get back my driving license... ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................something happened.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... 
The guard gave me back my driving license... and when i looked at it, FULAMAK!!!!!!!!! its not my license, its a female (stranger) female license....
My face when he gave me a female driving license..


Then of course i told the security :

Me : hello.. this is not my license.. can you please return mine back to me ?

Security : nono .. its yours... ( summore very sure)

Me : Hello!! see properly ... this license is a girl .. and IM A MEN!!! real MEN! understand?

Security : But you got long hair ... you are a girl...

Me : who said MEN cannot have long hair??

Then he rechecked the drawer and returned my actual license... ~!@#$%^&*

who said guy cannot have long hair???

AddThis